Azealia Banks surprises fans with a brand new mixtape today, Slay Z. The 8-track project dons features from Rick Ross and Nina Sky. This is Banks’ first project since her 2014 release, Broke With Expensive Taste.

Azealia been in the headlines of late for her choice words on Twitter, even though she since deleted her account (and came right back) it was only right that she hit her fans with a new project. She’s been teasing fans of a mixtape as of late by dropping lose tracks from the mixtape a few days ago. Now the catch about this new mixtape is that it is not on any streaming service, but you can download it through WeTransfer.

Check out the tracklisting and download the Slay Z here

1. Riot
2. Sky Dig
3. Big Talk
4. Can’t Do It
5. Big Big Beat.
6. Used to Being Alone.
7. Queen of Clubs
8. Along the Coast.

About The Author Jay Raw

Born and raised in the county of Kings.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>