Close friends Big Sean & Jhené Aiko have come together to form the duo TWENTY88. The Detroit rapper and L.A. singer have finally dropped their joint project. TWENTY88 is an 8-track LP, themed around the sounds of ’90s R&B and ’70s experimental rock/soul.

Da Internz, Key Wane contribute on the production side, with K-Ci & JoJo, and Detail serving as guest features. Available now for purchase on iTunes, the album can also be streamed on TIDAL. Big Sean and Jhené Aiko will make their late-night TV debut as TWENTY88 on Thursday night’s episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Big Sean & Jhené Aiko – (Tracklisting):

1. “Déjà Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On the Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo, & Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>