A$AP Ferg’s releases the tracklist for his forthcoming studio album Always Strive And Prosper via twitter. The project has a total of 18 tracks and features appearances by Missy Elliot, , Skrillex, Rick Ross, Chuck D, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, Lil Uzi Vert and of course his A$AP Mob family. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham (feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines)
3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle [Skit]
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
7. New Level (feat. Future)
8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino)
9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller)
11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg)
12. Damn Not Again [Skit]
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean)
15. Phone Call With Breezy [Skit]
16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Grandma [Skit]
18. Grandma

About The Author Thea

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>