Hot 97’s annual Summer Jam concert will go down on Sunday, June 5 at the MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ. General tickets will be available starting Saturday, April 9 (tomorrow) via Ticketmaster.

On Tuesday, we revealed the Festival stage lineup on Ebro In The Morning, which includes Chance The Rapper, Dougie F, Dave East, Curren$y and more, and now the main stage announcement is here! Find out who will be hitting that Summer Jam stage below.

Then in May, we will have ANOTHER big announcement for more performers. Stay tuned!

  • Tinashe
  • Kid Ink
  • Young Thug
  • A$AP Ferg
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Bryson Tiller
  • DJ Khaled and friends
  • Pusha T x Big Sean x G.O.O.D. Music

About The Author Marisa Mendez

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>