Fetty Wap has been busy with touring many thought that the New Jersey singer fell off. Well, last night (April 19), Fetty dropped not one, not two, but FOUR new tracks!

First up is the London On Da Track-produced “Westside” featuring Snoop Dogg. Perfect song for the weather change happening right now. Following that, Fetty dropped the Young Lean-produced “Queen of The Zoo.”

RELATED: PNB Rock & Fetty Wap Link Up For The New Banger ” Spend The Night” [Audio]

Just when everyone thought he was done, Fetty then dropped “Wake Up” and “My Environment.” Listen to them all below.

Never miss new music! Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, and like our page on Facebook, here.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>