UK rapper Skepta has finally released his long-awaited album Konnichiwa. The 12-track album includes features from Pharrell Williams, A$AP Mob’s Young Lord and A$AP Nast, Wiley, and Boy Better Know. It is now available for purchase on iTunes.


1. “Konnichiwa”
2. “Lyrics” (Feat. Novelist)
3. “Corn On The Curb” (Feat. Wiley & Chip)
4. “Crime Riddim”
5. “It Ain’t Safe” (Feat. Young Lord)
6. “Ladies Hit Squad” (Feat. D Double E & A$AP Nast)
7. “Numbers” (Feat. Pharrell)
8. “Man (Gang)”
9. “Shutdown”
10. “That’s Not Me” (Feat. JME)
11. “Detox” (Feat. BBK)
12. “Text Me Back”



Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Instagram, or like us on Facebook!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>