With King of Memphis still in rotation since it’s 2016 release, Young Dolph is back with a new mixtape, Bosses And Shooters, in collaboration with Jay Fizzle and Bino Brown of Paper Route Empire.

RELATED: New Music: Young Dolph ‘Attic’

Young Dolph is the star of 10 out of the 16 tracks while Fizzle and Brown get to show off their skills solo in the remaining tracks. Young Dolph is using this project to put in other rappers from Memphis stating, in a interview with XXL:

“Think about how many rappers done got hot and blew up and became millionaires out of Memphis in the last 10 years. Think about that shit. In the last 10 years, what rappers done came out and blew up and became a millionaire? Yo Gotti and Young Dolph. Triple 6, 8ball and MJG, that was their time. And even in their time, who all was it — nobody but Three 6 and 8ball and MJG. But this is the city of music. This is where the whole sound coming from. It don’t make sense to me so I’m finna change the shit, flip it around.”

You can download the project via LiveMixtape and check out the track list for Bosses and Shooters below.

1. “All About”
2. “Bosses”
3. “Bosses Shooters” Feat. Jay Fizzle and Bino Brown
4. Bino Brown – “Tony”
5. “Snakes” Feat. Jay Fizzle
6. “Attic”
7. Jay Fizzle – “Fuck A N—a”
8. “Wanted” Feat. Jay Fizzle and Bino Brown
9. Bino Brown – “Work On My Wrist”
10. “Ball” Feat. Waka Flocka and Jay Fizzle
11. “12” Feat. Bino Brown
12. “Taking Care Of Business”
13. Jay Fizzle – “Now They Mad”
14. “Da Shooters”
15. “Where The Money” Feat. Jay Fizzle, J Money, Bino Brown and Yo Millionaire
16. Bino Brown – “Maintain”

Source: XXL

About The Author Patryce Stewart

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>