YG, the Compton rapper is getting ready to drop his second album entitled Still Brazy on June 17. After first dropping the Drake featured track “Why You Always Hatin’?” he has dropped another. This banger is the title track and he raps about his brazy life:

“Paranoia, paranoia, paranoia down in killer California. Grandma pray for me, devil keep away from me.”

The album features collabs with Lil Wayne, Kamaiyah, Joe Moses, Slim 400, and Nipsey Hussle.

If you just can’t get enough of YG, he will be joining G-Eazy and Logic on “The Endless Summer Tour,” starting June 28 in Dallas.

Stream “Still Brazy” and peep the tracklist for the album below:

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “FDT” (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (feat. Sad boy)
17. “Police Get Away Wit Murder”

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>