Clams Casino has teamed up with Vince Staples for this dope collab called “All Nite.” It’s going to be on Casino’s upcoming album 32 Levels which also has features from A$AP Rocky, Mikky Ekko, Kelela and 3 from Lil B.

Be sure to cop 32 Levels when it drops July 15, and for now check out these dark visuals and the tracklist below:

1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B)
3. All Nite (Feat. Vince Staples)
4. Witness (Feat. Lil B)
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels (Feat. Lil B & Joe Newman of alt-J)
7. Thanks to You (Feat. Sam Dew)
8. Back to You (Feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
9. Into the Fire (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (Feat. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (Feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>