Ahead of its June 17 release date, YG’s anticipated sophomore album, Still Brazy, is available now for streaming on Apple Music.

READ: YG Sits Down With A Therapist To Discuss His Paranoia Since Being Shot [VIDEO]

The 17-track project features guest appearances from the likes of Drake, Lil Wayne, Joe Moses, Nipsey Hussle and Slim 400, among others. It also boasts the previously released singles, “Twists My Fingaz” and the Drake-assisted “Why You Always Hatin?”

Stream Still Brazy, the follow-up to YG’s 2014 debut My Krazy Life and pre-order the album here, due out June 17.

YG – Still Brazy (Tracklisting):

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (Feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (Feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. “Police Get Away wit Murder”

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>