Although Fetty Wap is dropping his second album later this year, first is a group compilation from the Zoo Gang. RGF Island Vol. 1 drops today includes Fetty Wap, Monty, and more members. Check out the track list and album artwork below and be sure to cop it off iTunes now!:


1. RGF – Intro
2. Fetty Wap ft. Jugg Man and 4Ktay – Cold Summer
3. Khaos ft. 2G’z, Kash Punchie – Neiman Marcus
4. Guwii Kidz ft. Fetty Wap & Oskama – In the Kitchen (Remix)
5. Tapia – Drop It
6. 4Ktay – Tuh
7. M-80 ft. Fetty Wap – Patron and Percs
8. House Party ft. Fetty Wap – Lately
9. Inas X ft. Monty – Love Is (Remix)
10. B’iousha ft. Fetty Wap – #InstaLove (Remix)
11. Monty ft. Fetty Wap – Nun Else
12. Fame ft. M-80 – Ohh Yea
13. Huncho ft. Monty – Turn Up Wit Me
14. Guwii Mitch – Please Don’t Call Me
15. Oskama ft. Fetty Wap – Gotta Love It
16. Guwii 23 – Savage Talk
17. RGF – Outro

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>