Gucci Mane reveals the tracklist to his upcoming studio album Everybody Looking. The album features appearances by Kanye West, Young Thug, and Drake. Gucci already shared some songs from the project such as “1st Day Out Tha Feds” and “All My Children.”

RELATED:Gucci Mane – “1st Day Out Tha Feds” [VIDEO]

9 out of the 14 tracks were produced by Mike Will Made-It and the rest were produced by Zaytoven and Drumma Boy. The track featuring Drake “Back On Road” was produced by a new up and coming producer Murda Beatz from Toronto.

The album is set drop July 22. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “No Sleep” (Intro)
2. “Out Do Ya”
3. “Back On Road” (feat. Drake)
4. “Waybach”
5. “Pussy Print” (feat. Kanye West)
6. “Pop Music”
7. “Guwop Home” (feat. Young Thug)
8. “Gucci Please”
9. “Robbed”
10. “Richest Nigga In The Room”
11. “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
12. “At Least a M”
13. “All My Children”
14. “Pick Up The Pieces” (Outro)

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook, here.

About The Author Thea

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>