Nas is bringing together some of the biggest names for the soundtrack to The Land, a film he is producing. The soundtrack, set to drop July 29th, features a Nas collaboration with Erykah Badu called “The Bitter Land”.

The 14-track album features songs from Kanye West, Pusha T, Jeremiah, Dave East and more.

The official track listening and trailer are below.

1. Nosaj Thing – “Intro”
2. Pusha T – “Paid”
3 .Machine Gun Kelly – “Dopeman”
4. French Montana – “Figure It Out” Feat. Kanye West and Nas
5. Ezzy – “Goodbye”
6. Fashawn – “Cisco’s Theme”
7. Stalley – “Frequency High”
8. Nosaj Thing – “Angels”
9. Ezzy – “Never Been Told” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly
10. Dave East – “BAG”
11. Jerreau – “Looking for Something”
12. Alina Baraz – “Fantasy” Feat. Galimatias
13. Nas – “This Bitter Land” Feat. Erykah Badu
14. Nosaj Thing – “Outro”

Are you looking froward to The Land?

Never miss a story. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here.


About The Author Patryce Stewart

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>