According to Billboard, entertainment mogul Sean “Diddy” Combs (aka Puff Daddy) will curate the game’s soundtrack.

Read: It’s Lit: Diddy Officially Endorses the #CantYouSeeChallenge, Offering Prizes to the Winners

Diddy revealed the tracklist for the soundtrack which includes songs from himself, Twenty One Pilots, Black Sabbath, Action Bronson, Bring Me the Horizon and others:

Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – “What About The Rest Of Us”
Anderson .Paak – “Come Down”
Andy Black – “We Don’t Have To Dance”
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – “This Time”
Black Sabbath – “Paranoid”
Bring Me The Horizon – “Run”
FIDLAR – “Drone”
French Montana (feat. Kodak Black) – “Lockjaw”
iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – “We Run”
P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – “Bad Boy For Life”
Travis Barker & Yelawolf – “Out of Control”
Twenty One Pilots – “Ride”
Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – “We Made It”

Diddy will also appear on tonight’s episode of Raw, which airs at 8 p.m. on USA Network.

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>