Goodbye to Boys Don’t Cry (For now) and hello to Endless. After 13 months of waiting, Frank Ocean’s fans were blessed with Frank’s sophomore album now known as Endless. The album was presented via apple music in visual form. The video is of Frank building a staircase in a warehouse as the album plays in the background.

Endless features 18 tracks, with help from Jazmine Sullivan, James Blake, Sampha, and TROY NōKA. The album also includes Ocean’s rendition of The Isley Brothers’ “At Your Best (You Are Love),” which was famously covered by Aaliyah on her debut album Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number.

Rolling Stone reports that Endless is a different project from Boys Don’t Cry. Apple has plans to release that album this weekend. Watch Endless here and check out the track listing below.


1. “Device Control”
2. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
3. “Alabama”
4. “Mine”
5. “U-N-I-T-Y”
6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7. “Commes Des Garcons”
8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9. “Wither”
10. “Hublots”
11. “In Here Somewhere”
12. “Slide on Me”
13. “Sideways”
14. “Florida”
15. “Deathwish (ASR)”
16. “Rushes”
17. “Rushes To”
18. “Higgs”

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>