Danny Brown recently stopped by Shade 45’s “Sway in the Morning,” and while he was there he debuted his brand new single “Pneumonia” off his upcoming album Atrocity Exhibition.

In this track, the two rappers kill the track talking about their money and designer jeans. They go back and forth with bars on the gritty production coming from Evian Christ.

Danny Brown has multiple Top Dawg rappers on his new album including Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul. Other features on the album include B-Real, Earl Sweatshirt, and Kelela.

“Pneumonia” isn’t the first single dropped off the album. The other two are “Really Doe” and “When It Rain”, and the album is expected to be out on September 30th.

Right before the album drops Brown is going on the “Atrocity Exhibition Tour,” starting on September 14th. The tour starts in Philadelphia and ends November 5th in Cleveland.

Listen to “Pneumonia” below and check out the track list for Atrocity Exhibition below:

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” (feat. Petite Noir)
4. “Really Doe” (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia”
10. “Dance in the Water”
11. “From the Ground” (feat. Kelela)
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” (feat. B-Real)
15. “Hell For It”

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>