Ty Dolla $ign is getting ready to release his new project, Campaign. It’s going to be released on September 23rd. It’s lead singles are “Campaign” featuring Future and “No Justice” with Big TC. It was just made available for pre-order on iTunes. The advantage of pre-ordering the album today is that you get to cop “Zaddy” instantly.

The mixtape is going to have 16 new tracks. “Daddy” was produced by Jahaan Sweet, Frank Dukes & Ty Dolla $ign. Check out “Zaddy” below along with the track list for Campaign:

Ty Dolla $ign – Campaign (Tracklisting):

1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” (Feat. Future)
4. “$$$” (Where)
5. “3 Wayz”
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song”
13. “Pu$$y”
14. “No Justice” (Feat. Big TC)
15. “Watching”
16. “Campaign” (Feat. Future) (Charlie Heat Remix)


About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>