Fabolous drops Summertime Shootout 2 mixtape. This project is the follow up to Summertime Shootout mixtape that was released last year.  The project includes remixes of Rihanna’s “Sex With Me,” Future’s “Check On Me,” DJ Drama’s “Wishing” & A Boogie Wit A Hoodie’s “My Sh**” and more. Production by Don Cannon, araabMuzik, !llmind, DJ Esco, Sonaro, and more.

1. “Wake Up Call (Skit)” (Prod. By Sonaro)
2. “To The Sky” Feat. Shake (Prod. By Sonaro)
3. “Goyard Bag” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. By Don Cannon x Keef Boyd)
4. “Faith In Me” Feat. Wale (Prod. By Mister Neek x DJ Money x Mark Henry)
5. “Sex Wit Me” Feat. Rihanna x Trey Songz
6. “4am Flex” Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. By araabMUZIK)
7. “Team Litty” Feat. Jazzy (Prod. By Amadeus x Trilogy)
8. “Im Goin Down” Feat. Jazzy
9. “Ashanti” Feat. Goldie (Prod. By Mark Henry x MK x Heavy)
10. “Wishing (Remix)” Feat. DJ Drama x Chris Brown
11. “Check On Me” Feat. Future x DJ Esco
12. “My Shit” Feat. A Boogie
13. “Ah Man” (Prod. By araabMUZIK x llmind)
14. “For The Family” Feat. Dave East x Don Q (Prod. By Sonaro)

To download or stream Summertime Shootout 2 below,click here.

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook, here.

About The Author Thea

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>