Gucci Mane is hitting the streets hard since he was released from jail. Last night, he took to Twitter to tease a “Big Announcement” and his newest single from his upcoming album.

You’re probably thinking “Didn’t he just release an album in July?”… And you’re right. But Gucci doesn’t waste no time!

RELATED: Gucci Mane Says He Recorded New Music For Outkast

He announced that his new album, Woptober, is set to release on his favorite day, Oct. 17 (1017) but is available on pre-order now. He also went ahead to release the cover art, and the first single, “Bling Blaww Burr,” which features Chicago rapper Young Dolph.

Check out the track list and cover art below.

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted


Never miss new music! Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and like us on Facebook.

About The Author Alicia West

Alicia West better known as Ace hails from Toronto, the newest city on everyones radar. Before taking her talents to media, she worked a thriving career in digital marketing, creating social media, and influencer outreach programs. As an advocate for living life to the fullest while still hustling for your dreams, Alicia shares her world and interests on her digital platform #justaceit.

You can catch her conducting interviews, executing strategic and creative content, or trying to figure out her way around New York City.

Follow her journeys at @aceonline_.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>