Ty Dolla $ign has been gassing up his new album Campaign for weeks now, and he’s finally dropped it for the fans. The album is 16 tracks in full, and features a few previously released tracks. The released tracks include “Stealing,” “Zaddy,” “No Justice,” “Campaign,” and “3 Wayz.”

The album features appearances from Future, Travi$ Scott, and Ty’s brother Big TC. It’s Ty’s first album since his debut Free TC that dropped last year. Not to say that he hasn’t been dropping music though since he’s had some huge singles with artists like Fifth Harmony (“Work From Home”) and Nick Jonas (“Bacon”).

Ty originally wanted the project to be the soundtrack of the summer, but timing didn’t work out, so he decided to make it “the soundtrack to the campaign.” Ty spoke on the album and said:

“It’s a movie. Every single song from number one to number [sixteen], I gave it my all.”

Check out Campaign below and be sure to cop it on iTunes here.

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>