The Internet’s lead singer Syd is prepping to release her debut solo album, Fin, on February 3 via Columbia Records.  The Internet make appearances in the video along with members of the larger hip hop collective Odd Future, Tyler The Creator and Hodgy Beats. In the hook, Syd sings

“take care of the family that you came with”

Syd — Fin (Tracklisting):

1. Shake ‘Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Somethin
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities


The video for the song takes place in a dark warehouse or garage-type structure. Watch below.

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>