Joey Bada$$ has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$. The 12-track project will feature guest appearances from J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Styles P, Chronixx, Kirk Knight and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies.

Listen To Joey Bada$$’s Basketball Themed New Song ‘Victory’ [AUDIO]


About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>