New music from Desiigner coming our way today.


Today, the rapper brings us two new singles: the Juicy J produced “Up”, and the anthem “Thank God I Made It.”


Listen to Desiigner’s Latest Offering ‘Holy Ghost’ [AUDIO]

These new releases come on the heels of his record “Holy Ghost” having dropped a few weeks ago. Hopefully these new sounds mean a complete collection is in the works to be released in time for the Summer.


In the meantime, take a listen to these fresh new singles below.

To keep up with more stories like this,follow us on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook!

About The Author Samantha Callender

Samantha Callender is a multimedia journalist whose work ranges from entertainment journalism to pieces highlighting social issues in multicultural communities. Samantha strives to find intersects between entertainment and social matters, believing that pop culture has the power to not only entertain the masses, but to educate them as well. Her goal when storytelling is to write pieces that serve as a catalyst to prompt dialogue and activism. Her work can be seen on VIBE, The Source, Jet Magazine, The Root, and Cosmopolitan Magazine.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>