As Playboi Carti gears up to finally release his self-titled debut mixtape, he has revealed the tracklist for the fans a bit early. The 15 track project only has three features and they’re coming from Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky and Leven Kali.

Fans have been waiting for a project from Carti since his debut single “Broke Boi” back in 2015. He also had a huge hit with Uno The Activist called “What” and got signed to Interscope so this tape is a long time coming.


Check out the tracklist for Playboi Carti below:

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2″

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>