Migos have just released “Seize the Block,” a single off the The Fate of the Furious soundtrack that dropped today.

The Fate of the Furious soundtrack includes a bunch of different artists including G-Eazy, Kehlani, Kodak Black, Post Malone, Kevin Gates, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Quavo of Migos is also on a track (“Go Off”) with Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott.

Check out “Seize The Block” below where the guys talk about money, guns, and of course cars. Also, be sure to cop your movie tickets as well since the movie is out now!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>