Atlanta rapper Lil Yachty announced that his first studio album, Teenage Emotions, will be released May 26. The project will consist of 20 track, with features from Migos, Diplo, YG, Kamaiyah, Sonya Elise and more. Lil Yachty has already shared two tracks from the album, “Harley” and “Peek a Boo” featuring Migos.

RELATED: Ebro In The Morning: Yachty Talks Beef w/ Vic Mensa, Being The King Of The Teens And Eating Uncooked Pizza

You may recognize his voice from rapper Kyle’s “iSpy” radio hit, but the up and coming rapper has already had quite the rise to stardom. He released two mixtapes in 2016, Lil Boat and Summer Songs 2, as well as being nominated for a Grammy this year for his work on D.R.A.M’s “Broccoli.”

Check out the full track list for Teenage Emotions below:

1. “Like a Star”
2. “DN Freestyle”
3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos
4. “Dirty Mouth”
5. “Harley”
6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. “Say My Name”
8. “All You Had to Say”
9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don
10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo
11. “Lady in Yellow”
12. “Moments in Time”
13. “Otha Shit” (Interlude)
14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim
15. “Bring It Back”
16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace
17. “FYI (I Know Now)”
18. “Priorities”
19. “No More”
20. “Made of Glass”
21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise

Never miss a story. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here.

About The Author Jashonda Williams

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>