Just in time to get you ready for her Festival Stage performance at this year’s Summer Jam, Young M.A has dropped her long-awaited Herstory EP.

The EP includes “Hot Sauce,” the follow-up single to her 2016 buzz single “Ooouuu.” See the full tracklisting including an appearance from Monica, and stream below.

Young M.A’s Herstory EP:

1. “M.A Intro”
2. “Hot Sauce”
3. “JOOTD” Feat. Monica
4. “Self M.Ade”
5. “Bonnie”
6. “Same Set”
7. “Ooouuu” (Bonus Track)

Never miss new music. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>