Calvin Harris is not playing with anybody this time around with his all star line up on new project Funk Wave Bounces Vol. 1. Featuring your favorites such as Nicki Minaj, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Future, Big Sean, Migos, Pharrell Williams, Lil Yachty, Young Thug, and Snoop Dogg, as well as some singers like Frank Ocean, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande, John Legend, Kehlani, Khalid, D.R.A.M., Jessie Reyez, and PARTYNEXTDOOR will be seen with guest verses and contributions.

RELATED: Listen to Calvin Harris Bring Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande Together for ‘Heatstroke’ [AUDIO]

Harris followed up with the announcement with this video he posted on Instagram.



A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

With singles “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and the Migos and “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande and Pharrell already out. This will be Harris’ fifth album and newest from his previous hiatus since 2014’s Motion.  Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 comes out June 30th.

Never miss a story. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here

About The Author Eboni Jazzmine

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>