RJ’s debut project Mr.LA is dropping May 26. The YG and DJ Mustard’s 400 Summers’ signee has just released the tracklist for the project and it is full of features! The project is going to include 15 tracks that have features coming from YG, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Quavo and Earl Swavey.

As for the production side he has DJ Mustard doing majority of the work but also has some features from Mike WiLL Made iT, Authentic, Larry J, Swish, J Holt, Feezy and Mitch.

View the tracklist below and be sure to pre-order Mr. LA on iTunes before the 26th!:

1. Intro
2. Blammer (prod by DJ Mustard and Authentic)
3. Brackin (prod by DJ Mustard, Authentic and Larry J)
4. Want Me Broke (prod by Larry J and Swish)
5. Thank God feat Blac Youngsta (prod by DJ Mustard)
6. Not To Be feat YG (prod by Mitch)
7. Left and Right Side (prod by Swish)
8. 2 Grown (prod by DJ Mustard)
9. Is It Mine feat Ty Dolla $ign (prod by DJ Mustard and J Holt)
10. Know How It Feel (prod by Authentic)
11. Hennebeeto feat ScHoolboy Q (prod by Swish and Larry J)
12. Into Something feat Earl Swavey (prod by Authentic)
13. Nobody (prod by DJ Mustard and Feezy)
14. Blindfold feat Quavo (prod by Mike WiLL Made It)
15. 50 (prod by Mitch)

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>