When it comes to world tours, Kendrick Lamar never disappoints. Now, he is gearing up to bless the world on his highly anticipated DAMN. Tour.

It’s no secret that snatching a pair of tickets has been a headache for many and many of the shows are already sold out. However, now fans have a second chance to get their hands on these quickly disappearing tickets because KDot has just announced 15 additional tour dates have been added. YG and D.R.A.M will be coming along as well.

RELATED: Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Goes Platinum

Concert goers with American Express Cards can purchase their tickets as of May 18 at 10 am. The rest of the general public can get theirs the following Saturday at 10am as well.

Check out the full list of tour dates right here!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ @ Gila River Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX @ American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX @ Toyota Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth GA @ Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC @ Verizon Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA @ TD Garden
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO @ Pepsi Center
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA @ Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena
Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA @ Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Montreal QC @ Bell Centre
Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena

Stay up on all tour information! Follow us on Facebook and Twitter @BlameEbro!

About The Author Kayla Alexandria

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>