Off Juicy J’s latest mixtape release, Gas Face, Juicy J and Wayne are back together to bring you “Army Green & Navy Blue”.

Cause all my niggas crazy and I stick with ’em
I must be crazy glue
Niggas thought I fell off, they must be crazy too
You get knocked the hell off
I must be Satan too – Wayne

Gas Face is Juicy J’s first full-length release since Must Be Nice in September 2016 and arrives ahead of the upcoming studio album Rubba Band Business. Take a listen to “Army Green & Navy Blue”, and see the full tracklist for “Gas Face” below.

Juicy J’s Gas Face Mixtape Tracklist
1. “Intro”
2. “One Of Them” (prod. by TM88)
3. “How I’m Coming” (prod. by Juice808)
4. “No Look” (prod. by Southside)
5. “I Ain’t Havin’” It Feat. Yung Nudy (prod. by. by Southside]
6. “Army Green & Navy Blue” Feat. Lil Wayne (prod, by. by Deedotwill])
7. “Gone Be There” (prod. by Sonny Digital
8. “Focus” (prod. by Fu, Juicy J, Crazy Mike
9. “Leanin’” Feat.. Chris Brown & Quavo) (prod. by Murda Beatz)
10. “I’m So North Memphis” (prod. by YK808, Deedotwill, Crazy Mike)

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>