Bryson Tiller’s second album True To Self,is set to be released next month. Finally, after much anticipation, he has released the tracklisting for the upcoming album.

RELATED: Bryson Tiller Shares Three New Tracks Amid Album Release Announcement [VIDEO]

The newly released “Somethin Tells Me,” will be on the album, while “Honey” and “Get Mine” featuring Young Thug won’t. There are no features on the album and it looks as if it is divided into five parts.

True To Self drops June 23. Check out the full tracklist above.

A post shared by @brysontiller on

Never miss a story! Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>