This year’s BET awards is going to be insane! Not only is Bruno Mars, Future, Migos, Trey Songz, and Tamar Braxton performing (as previously announced), a new group of epic artists have joined the line-up!

Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, DJ Khaled, Big Sean, Post Malone, Roman Gian Arthur, and Jessie Reyez have all confirmed performances at the award ceremony this year. New Edition is also going to be on stage to receive their Lifetime Achievement Award. Chance the Rapper is being presented with the well-deserved 2017 Humanitarian Award if you haven’t heard yet.

Leslie Jones is hosting the award show this year. Presenters include Yara Shahidi, Cardi B, Issa Rae, Jamie Foxx, La La Anthony, Regina Hall, Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah, and Trevor Noah, among many others.

The BET awards are part of the 4-day event called the BET Experience at L.A. Live. The event begins June 22 and ends the 25th with the award show wrapping it up. During the 4-day event Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Jhené Aiko, Bryson Tiller, and many more will be performing.

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>