After releasing new tracks, including “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky & “911/Mr. Lonely” with Steve Lacy and Frank Ocean, Tyler, The Creator announced on Twitter that his forthcoming album titled Scum F–k Flower Boy will be out July 21.

Tyler has kept plenty busy since the release of Cherry Bomb, changing his infamous Twitter handle, premiering a new documentary behind the making of Cherry Bomb, and developing TV shows for Adult Swim and Viceland. Tyler also recently made a cameo in Jaden Smith’s “Batman” video. Peep the tracklist top his new album below.

Track list for Scum F–k Flower Boy
1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>