Meek Mill’s triumphant comeback album is here. Wins and Losses is a 17-track album of some of the best Meek Mill music in awhile. Lead by the released already “Young Black America” and “Glow Up,” this comes with features from Chris Brown, Young Thug, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Rick Ross to name a few.

RELATED: Meek Mill Announces ‘Wins & Losses” Release Date

This album is star studded and as the title suggests he speaks on all the wins and losses he’s taken in the past. This is his first feature lengthed work since the Drake beef and breaking up with Nicki. Expect him to address everything in this one. Listen below.

Catch up with all our stories on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

About The Author Bernard Alexander

Drive slow homie.

comments (1)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>