The follow up to Tyler the Creator’s 2015 Cherry Bomb is here. Flower Boy is Tyler’s new 17-track album. With features including Frank Ocean, A$ap Rocky, Estelle, and Lil Wayne this easily ranks among Tyler’s best work.

RELATED: Listen To Tyler, the Creator’s New Song ‘Boredom’ [AUDIO]

Fueled by the singles “Who Dat Boy” and “911/Mr.Lonely” his fourth album doesn’t disappoint. Listen below.

Never miss a story. Follow us on Instagram, Twitter, and like us on Facebook.

About The Author Bernard Alexander

Drive slow homie.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>