Back in 2015 when the Drama King released the mixtape Shadow Of The Sun, was when we last received a project from NYC veteran DJ Kay Slay. “Cold Summer” is arguably the album’s most anticipated collaboration and sees DJ Kay Slay enlisting Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, and Rell for four minutes of bliss. Last year, Mac and Kendrick teamed up for the Divine Feminine cut “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty.”

Last month, Kay Slay revealed an impressive, star-studded tracklist to his forthcoming album The Big Brother, which will be dropping September 29th & feature the likes of Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech N9ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and more. Listen to the fire new verses below.

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>