Sticking to the code, Gunplay brings us “Telling” for the latest offering off his upcoming set, Haram. While last week, he dropped the single “On A Daily,” Gunplay continues his streak with dropping more dope singles. His new single “Tellin” details how much he hates snitches.

Heard that niggas signin’ dotted lines
Sold his soul just to serve no time
Told them people what they wanna know
Told em’ bout the murder and the dough

Project drops September 29, Listen to “Tellin” and view the tracklist for “Haram” below.

1. No Bricks
2. On A Daily
3. Co-Defendant
4. Tellin
5. Easy
6. Slangin Slabs
7. Throwing Rocks f/ Mozzy
8. In My Zone
9. Call Log (Remix)
10.So Trill

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>