Cinematic Music Group is debuting their new “Cinematic Radio 008” playlist today featuring exclusive new music from Cam’Ron, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, hip-hop’s power producer A1, Squidnice and more. There’s even a track from Cam that’s taking shots at Kanye. It also has some of the other hot music out in the streets right now. Cinematic Music Group has seen a significant rise in the past few years, thanks to the successful acts on the roster like Joey Bada$$, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, Va$htie, Mick Jenkins, SquidNice and the one on the rise, Jayy Grams. Stream ““Cinematic Radio 008” below.

About The Author Gossett Brown

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>